Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-06 - 5:50 p.m.

Blasphemy! Utter nonsense! It's just unthinkable. But you see...

(Start Music.)

I was feeling done in, ... couldn't win
I'd only ever kissed before.

You mean she...

Uh, huh

I thought there's no use getting
Into heavy petting
It only leads to trouble
And seat wetting.

Now all I want to know is how to go.
I've tasted blood and I want more. (More, more, more.)
I'll put up no resistance. I want to stay the distance
I've got an itch to scratch. I need assistance.

Toucha toucha toucha touch me
I want to be dirty
Thrill me, chill me, fulfill me
Creature of the night.

Then if anything grows, while you pose,
I'll oil you up and rub you down. (Down, down, down.)
And that's just one small fraction of the main attraction
You need a friendly hand and I need action.

Toucha toucha toucha touch me
I want to be dirty
Thrill me, chill me, fulfill me
Creature of the night.

Toucha toucha toucha touch me

I want to be dirty.

Thrill me, chill me, fulfill me,

Creature of the night.

Toucha toucha toucha touch me I want to be dirty
Thrill me, chill me, fulfill me, creature of the night.

Creature of the night

Creature of the night?

Creature of the night.

Creature of the night.

Creature of the night.

Creature of the night.

Creature of the night.

Creature of the night.

(End Music.)

So, one may ask why this random RHPS moment? Well, for some odd reason I thought up this entry last night while trying to sleep, it seemed to fit. I went with my gut and you must suffer to your last breath.

You finally been waiting to know the real reason for this insanity and nonsense? Well, I've decided to get a computer. Yes, that's right and not a Macintosh either. I mean one of those evil things that make Bill Gates richer everyday. Damn the man. To the contrary of what many people think about Mac's, they rock; however, I miss having a PC of my own. I miss my PC games.

I'll probably be ordering my computer today. That's also right, ordering. I've thought about it and I don't feel like playing Frankenstein trying to create life. You see, I don't hold the key to life, (to life?), itself, (itself?).

I've been looking for a nice computer. I don't mind paying extra to get one that's gonna last me for a while and will not need upgrades in a year or so. I am gonna go all out and spend a large chunk of change on this baby.

So, now you know why this entry exists, but I bet you are still confused as to how RHPS and buying a PC tie together. Well, the answer is...I don't know. Maybe I want a dirty computer to fulfill. I could dedicate an entry in the near future to psycho-analyzing how the two tie together in my head or atleast why they did last night. I bet that would be fun.

I love this show...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Site Meter